Tell Me Something Beautiful

Beautiful!

The Migraine Chronicles

10906530_1125590247466391_5184873931770600087_n

Tell me something beautiful
Something I need to hear
I can’t breathe right now
Not without you near

Tell me something beautiful
Something that I can feel
My lungs can’t take pressure
I need to know you’re real

Tell me something beautiful
The darkness covers me
Tell me that the light remains
So maybe I can see

Tell me something beautiful
You know I’m fading fast
Please tell me something beautiful
Why do you make me ask

View original post

Leave a Reply

