The Greatest Taboo (The Secret of My Success)

Why fly when you can soar; I recommend “Present: Reflections”, new awesome music my Jakes Radcliffe. A rare gift for yourself or someone you care about. Love the cello and guitar. Musically it is humble but pure and simple too. Hugs and peace.

JamesRadcliffe.com

In this post I am going to discuss something which is largely taboo in our culture.  Something generally left unsaid.  Something that I believe deserves a much greater degree of honesty and transparency.

This post also contains: an update, an offer, some staggeringly beautiful words (not of my making), and the real secret of my success as an independent artist.

Picqued?…

View original post 656 more words

Leave a Reply

